BCID Professional Industrial Designers

Adrian van Wijk
JDi Design Inc
adrian-vw@jdidesign.com
604-632-9894

Alex Feldman
Form3 Design Inc.
alexf@form3.com
604-709-3676

Alexander Stone
Form3 Design Inc.
alexs@form3.com
604-709-3676

Alex Walker
www.alexwalker.ca

Andrew King
King Design
andrew@kingdesign.ca
604-535-0692

Anna Dixon
annahd@shaw.ca
604-435-9074

Brian Giesbrecht
Form3 Design Inc.
brian@form3.com
604-709-3676

Christopher OBrien Wheeler
UNIQUE:ID
chris@uniqueindustrialdesign.com
604-681-3075

Damon Langlois
Codetta Product Design Inc.
damon@codetta.com
250-382-5045

Ernest McCrank
BullMonkey Industrial Design Inc.
ernest@bullmonkeyid.com
604-484-1890

Freddie Tsang
ByMethod Design Inc.
freddie-adm@bymethod.com
604-434-2283

Gordon Rose
ARC’TERYX
gordon.rose@arcteryx.com

Greg Corrigan
WhiteBOX Design Inc.
greg@whiteboxdesign.com
604-876-0073

Herb Bentz
Form3 Design Inc.
herb@form3.com
604-709-3676

Jake Smith
redwings64@shaw.ca

Johnny Goulding
Designbomb Solutions Inc.
j@designbomb.ca
604-254-7067

Jon Winebrenner
Hurdler Studios, Inc.
info@hurdlerstudios.com
604-722-5668

Marc Caloren
MARC 3 DESIGN
info@marc3design.ca
604-878-1878

Michael Wall
Angle Design
contact.us@angledesign.ca
250-538-0077

Peter Busby
Busby Perkins+Will Architects
peter.busby@busbyperkinswill.ca
604-684-5446

Robbie Roberts
Form3 Design Inc.
torobbie@form3.com
604-709-3676

Robert Johnston
Tangram Design Ltd.
rob@tangramdesign.com
604-398-2106

Rob Nathan
4139Design
rob@4139Design.com
604-322-0840

Saleem Khattak
Saleem Khattak Product Design
skhattak@saleemkhattak.com
604-710-2576

Soren Schou
Busby Perkins+Will Architects
soren.schou@busbyperkinswill.ca
604-684-5446

Terry Brown
Form3 Design Inc.
terry@form3.com
604-709-3676

BCID Associate Members
Scott Johnson
Imagination Machine Works
info@imworks.ca

Angela May
www.angelamay.ca
info@angelamay.ca

Gita Rad
gita.rad@gmail.com

James O’Grady
www.ucalgary.ca
jogrady@ucalgary.ca

BCID Provisional Members

Patrick Christie
Daly Company
pat@dalycompany.ca

Sara Kei
sarakei@ymail.com
Sara Kei Design

Sandy Lam
Sandy Lam Design
sandy@sandylamdesign.com

Tomas Nielsen
Form3 Design Inc.
tomas@form3.com
604-709-3676